Outwitted Those Plums Again!

Damn plums and their super-sour peels! I cleverly chewed the inside, and didn’t even eat the seed, as they wanted me to!

I am smarter than fruit!

4 Responses to “Outwitted Those Plums Again!”


  1. 1 Mama Nabi September 7, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    HOLY SHIT. You ARE smarter than the plum. How did the plum take its defeat?

  2. 2 Angie in Texas September 7, 2008 at 8:32 pm

    you must be MUCH smarter than me cause i have no idea how you’d go about eating the flesh of the plum and not encounter the super-sour skin . . . guess i’m not smarter than fruit. =(

  3. 3 Bethany September 8, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    Speaking of fruit, it’s raspberry season. I am going to be in the area around the weekend of the 21st. Wanna chill/have some raspberries? I don’t know your schedule this time of the year. If I could also commission you (I’ll pay) to watch my car again, I’d love you FOREVER. I already do, though.

  4. 4 girlbattleaxe September 9, 2008 at 11:00 am

    The plum took its defeat like it should have taken it. Like a bitch.
    I cut in into two pieces, took out the seed thing, then chewed out the delicious inside. I threw away the sour peel.

    I can watch your car, Bethany, and you don’t have to pay me. I would like to chill and have some raspberries. Sean’s grandma gave us her sweet vaccuum, so I’ll even vacuum. Amazing, I know.


Leave a Reply

