To explain why I’m pathologically afraid of being stinky:

I lived across the street from a large field as a kid. A field that was spread with cow manure quite often. Kids at my school who came smelling of “farm” were often teased.

Hence, I often sniff myself and worry about smelling bad. Like somehow the manure smell followed me to the metro area.

Also, I don’t want to air ALL of my family’s dirty laundry on a website. If you want to know about my history with my adoptive family, just email me. I’ll tell you the whole sordid story.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

