For the Love of Dog!

Likes babies and poop.

Likes babies and poop.

My dog is stupid:

1. She eats underwear. Everyone knows those are not tasty, nor fun to poop out.

2. She tries again and again to make friends with cats. Again and again, they scratch her.

3. She eats cat poop.

4. She loves everyone.

5. She is afraid of spray bottles.

She is, however; the sweetest dog known to me. She also does not get stinky, is good for grooming (through no small effort of mine to get her that way), is very gentle to cats and babies, and is endlessly loyal. She also looks really threatening, so I feel like I have massive ovaries whenever I walk her.

Well, I feel like I have massive ovaries all of the time, because seriously…they’re huge.

3 Responses to “For the Love of Dog!”


  1. 1 Mama Nabi July 22, 2008 at 3:14 am

    WHAT? Not only did I exchange kisses with that cat-poop mouth, I allowed my baby to exchange kisses with that cat-poop mouth… and here we thought she merely had toilet-bowl mouth. Now that changes everything…

    On another note (or on the same note), LN asked if that cat-poop muncher is missing her, whether she would be remembered next time. Apparently, she’s thinking she wants more cat-poop mouth kisses. Me, I think I will refrain from meeting tongue with tongue…

  2. 2 Mama Nabi July 22, 2008 at 3:51 am

    …crap. I showed LN this picture and now she keeps wanting to see it… can we say BED TIME RIGHT NOW!!!????!?! “Mommy, can we see Antigone? Where’s that picture? Can you show me that picture of Antigone?” (Haha, now she’s gone to, “I love you… you’re really nice. Can you show me that picture again?”

  3. 3 Bethany July 27, 2008 at 12:14 am

    Thanks for bringing her to visit. Sorry bat bat was a totally bad influence. I totally realised I forgot to give you some money for gas because I am perma-distracted by my psycho animal. It was great to see you. Hope you and Sean enjoy the soup. Email me your address or else I will come visit soon…maybe next week?…to drop off some fun old lady stuff for you. *squeeze*


Leave a Reply

