Varying Degrees of Ass

I’m trying to clean up my language, really.

It’s Sean’s birthday tomorrow. I made a pecan pie today, but otherwise didn’t really have anything to give him for a birthday present. Want to know why I didn’t have any money?

1. My ex-employer hasn’t given me my paycheck yet. It’s been 4 weeks, and I’ve repeatedly requested it.

2. I paid off the rest of my school fees.

Other degrees of ass have also included…my ass. I KNEW there was a reason I shouldn’t get beef stroganoff!

Also, my cats are having a hard time adjusting to Morgen’s food, so there has been waay too much diarrhea in their box.

0 Responses to “Varying Degrees of Ass”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

