Birthday Gluttony

I’ve eaten so much sushi and tempura ice cream I think I might explode.

Sean made a really awesome card, too.

By far the most amusing part of my birthday was earlier when I told my class it was my birthday. J (one of the mischievous ones) responded with “Happy Birthday, here are my nipples,” and pulled up his shirt.

Ahh, if only Sean could have celebrated my birthday that way.

The nipple episode led to J telling JD that her nipples are “stupid,” and me having to reassure JD that her nipples are not, in fact, stupid.

My job is so weird sometimes.

0 Responses to “Birthday Gluttony”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

